ORANGE CLASS

Our Online Learning Resources are available each below. Please check each day for updates.

 

Year 1 Home Learning Pack

Year 1 Common exceptions

Year 1 Handwriting pack

Online Resources for children

 

Orange Class English Monday 29th June

Orange Class Maths and Answers Monday 29th June

Orange Class Toy Project Week Beginning Monday 29th June

Orange Class English Tuesday 30th June

Orange Class Maths and Answers Tuesday 30th June

Orange Class English Wednesday 1st July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Wednesday 1st July

Orange Class English Thursday 2nd July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Thursday 2nd July

Orange Class English Friday 3rd July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Friday 3rd July

Orange Class Art Project Week beginning Monday 6th July

Orange Class English Monday 6th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Monday 6th July

Orange Class English Tuesday 7th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Tuesday 7th July

Orange Class English Wednesday 8th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Wednesday 8th July

Orange Class English Thursday 9th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Thursday 9th July

Orange Class English Friday 10th July

Orange Class English PowerPoint Friday 10th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Friday 10th July

Orange Class English Monday 13th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Monday 13th July

Orange Class Science Project Week Beginning 13.07.20

Orange Class English Tuesday 14th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Tuesday 14th July

Orange Class English Wednesday 15th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Wednesday 15th July

Orange Class English Thursday 16th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Thursday 16th July

Orange Class English Friday 17th July

Orange Class Maths and Answers Friday 17th July

You can Email Miss Buchan at orange@margaretroper.croydon.sch.uk

Below are some summer activities prepared for you by the teachers at Margaret Roper which we think you will enjoy. We hope you have a wonderful summer and look forward to seeing you in September.

 

Art Summer Challenges

Computing Summer Challenge

English Summer Challenges

Geography Summer Challenge

History Summer challenges

How To Make Your Own Worry Doll

Maths Summer Challenges

PE Summer Challenges

RE summer activities

Science Summer challenges

stress-busters-from-our-heart-program

Summer Wellbeing Activities Letter

The-complete-6-week-Wellbeing-Through-Sport-Activity-Programme

Whole School Summer MUSIC Challenge